Mortgage Brokerage, Lenders and Administrators Act, 2006 - MBLAA Licensing Link

The MBLAA Licensing Link is FSCO's online system for the Mortgage Broker sector. Licensing Link can also be used by consumers to search for, or confirm the licensing status of, a mortgage brokerage, administrator, broker, or agent. Licensing Link is available for use 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

All licensing transactions for mortgage brokers, agents must be completed online via Licensing Link. Declarations for officers, directors and partners of brokerages or administrators must also be completed online via Licensing Link.

 

IMPORTANT: Ensure you meet the internet requirements (secure high-speed internet connection; JavaScript, cookies, pop-ups, 128-bit encryption and security protocol TLS 1.2 enabled). It is highly recommended that you use Internet Explorer 11.

Mortgage Brokerages / Administrators

  • Licensing Link - access to initiate new applications/approvals/renewals/transfers/termination.
  • Instructional presentations:

    FSCO is currently making our instructional presentations accessible. If you require assistance completing a process or finding information in Licensing Link, please call FSCO toll free on 1-800-668-0128.

Mortgage Brokers / Agents

  • Licensing Link - access to update profile information. Instructional presentation:
  • Instructional presentation:

    FSCO is currently making our instructional presentations accessible. If you require assistance completing a process or finding information in Licensing Link, please call FSCO toll free on 1-800-668-0128.

Consumers

More Information

Loi de 2006 sur les maisons de courtage d'hypothèques, les prêteurs hypothécaires et les administrateurs - Liaison Permis

Liaison Permis est le système en ligne de la CSFO pour le secteur des courtiers en hypothèques. Les consommateurs peuvent aussi utiliser Liaison Permis pour effectuer une recherche sur le statut d’une maison de courtage, d’un administrateur, d’un courtier ou d’un agent relativement au permis ou pour confirmer ce statut. Liaison Permis est disponible tous les jours 24 heures sur 24.

Toutes les transactions de délivrance de permis des courtiers en hypothèques et des agents doivent être effectuées en ligne par le truchement de Liaison Permis. Les déclarations des dirigeants, des administrateurs et des partenaires des maisons de courtage et des administrateurs doivent également être effectuées en ligne à l’aide de Liaison Permis.  

 

AVIS IMPORTANT : Assurez-vous de respecter les exigences relatives à l’accès à Internet (une connexion à Internet à haute vitesse et sécurisée, l’activation de JavaScript, des témoins, des fenêtres contextuelles, du chiffrement à 128 bits, et le protocole de sécurité TLS 1.2 activé). Il est fortement recommandé d’utiliser Internet Explorer 11.

Maisons de courtage d’hypothèques / administrateurs

 

  • Liaison Permis – nouvelles demandes/approbations/renouvellements/transferts/résiliations
  • Présentations éducatives :

    La CSFO a entrepris de rendre ses présentations éducatives accessibles. Si vous avez besoin d’aide pour suivre un processus ou obtenir des renseignements dans le système Liaison Permis, veuillez appeler la CSFO sans frais au 1 800 668-0128.

Courtiers en hypothèques / agents

  • Liaison Permis – mise à jour du profil
  • Présentation éducative :

    La CSFO a entrepris de rendre ses présentations éducatives accessibles. Si vous avez besoin d’aide pour suivre un processus ou obtenir des renseignements dans le système Liaison Permis, veuillez appeler la CSFO sans frais au 1 800 668-0128.

Consommateurs

Plus d’informations