Communications

 

   2017-18     2016-17     2015-16     2014-15     2013-14     2012-13  


 

​Service​Standard

Target

 

(%)

​2017-18

Actual

(%)

Website Response​​All inquiries directed to the Web Manager e-mail account will be concluded and/or responded to within 5 business days.​​100100
​Accessible Formats ​​FSCO will respond within 5 business days to a requestor of web content in accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon web content (excluding online applications), in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received
​FSCO will respond within 5 days to a requestor of print publication in an accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon publication material in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received


 

​Service​Standard

Target

 

(%)

​2016-17

Actual

(%)

Website Response​​All inquiries directed to the Web Manager e-mail account will be concluded and/or responded to within 5 business days.​​10088
​Accessible Formats ​​FSCO will respond within 5 business days to a requestor of web content in accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon web content (excluding online applications), in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received
​FSCO will respond within 5 days to a requestor of print publication in an accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon publication material in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received

 

Following a reorganization in the Strategic Communications Branch, FSCO has improved its logging and tracking systems for website inquiries. We anticipate this will strengthen performance on website response.



 

​Service​Standard

Target

 

(%)

​2015-16

Actual

(%)

Website Response​​All inquiries directed to the Web Manager e-mail account will be concluded and/or responded to within 5 business days.​​100No requests received
​Accessible Formats ​​FSCO will respond within 5 business days to a requestor of web content in accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon web content (excluding online applications), in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received
​FSCO will respond within 5 days to a requestor of print publication in an accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon publication material in an accessible format within 5 business days.​10075
  

 



 

​Service​Standard

​Target

(%)

​2014-15

Actual

(%)

Website Response​​All inquiries directed to the Web Manager e-mail account will be concluded and/or responded to within 5 business days.​​100100​
​Accessible Formats ​​FSCO will respond within 5 business days to a requestor of web content in accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon web content (excluding online applications), in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received
​FSCO will respond within 5 days to a requestor of print publication in an accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon publication material in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received
  

 

 

 

 

 



 

​Service​Standard

​Target

(%)

​2013-14

Actual

(%)

Website Response​​All inquiries directed to the Web Manager e-mail account will be concluded and/or responded to within 5 business days.​​100100​
​Accessible Formats ​​FSCO will respond within 5 business days to a requestor of web content in accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon web content (excluding online applications), in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received
​FSCO will respond within 5 days to a requestor of print publication in an accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon publication material in an accessible format within 5 business days.​100No requests received
  

 

 

 

 

 

 



Communications

Service Standard Target (%) 2012-13 Actual (%)
​Website Response​ All inquiries directed to the Web Manager e-mail account will be concluded and/or responded to within 5 business days.​ 100 100
​Accessible Formats ​ FSCO will respond within 5 business days to a requestor of web content in accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon web content (excluding online applications), in an accessible format within 5 business days. 100 100
FSCO will respond within 5 days to a requestor of print publication in an accessible format. Following discussions with the requestor, FSCO will provide agreed-upon publication material in an accessible format within 5 business days. 100 100

Communications

 

   2017-18     2016-17     2015-16     2014-15     2013-14     2012-13  


 

Service​​Norme

Cible

 

(%)

2017-2018

Actuel

(%)

Réponse sur le site Web​​Le gestionnaire du site Web doit répondre aux questions qu’il reçoit par courriel dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100100
Formats accessibles​ ​ ​La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de contenu Web dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira le contenu Web visé (sauf les applications en ligne) dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue
La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de publication imprimée dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira la publication visée dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue


 

Service​​Norme

Cible

 

(%)

2016-2017

Actuel

(%)

Réponse sur le site Web​​Le gestionnaire du site Web doit répondre aux questions qu’il reçoit par courriel dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​10088
Formats accessibles​ ​ ​La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de contenu Web dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira le contenu Web visé (sauf les applications en ligne) dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue
La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de publication imprimée dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira la publication visée dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue

 

Après une restructuration au sein de la Direction des communications stratégiques, la CSFO a amélioré ses systèmes d’ouverture de session et de suivi pour les demandes de renseignements faites à partir du site Web. Nous nous attendons à un meilleur rendement en ce qui concerne le processus de réponse sur le site Web.



 

Service​​Norme

Cible

 

(%)

2015-2016

Actuel

(%)

Réponse sur le site Web​​Le gestionnaire du site Web doit répondre aux questions qu’il reçoit par courriel dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue
Formats accessibles​ ​ ​La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de contenu Web dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira le contenu Web visé (sauf les applications en ligne) dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue
La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de publication imprimée dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira la publication visée dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​10075
 


 

Service​​Norme

Cible

 

(%)

2014-15

Actuel

(%)

Réponse sur le site Web​​​Le gestionnaire du site Web doit répondre aux questions qu’il reçoit par courriel dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​​100100​
Formats accessibles​ ​ ​​La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de contenu Web dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira le contenu Web visé (sauf les applications en ligne) dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue
La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de publication imprimée dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira la publication visée dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue
 


 

Service​​Norme

Cible

 

(%)

2013-14​

Actuel

(%)

Réponse sur le site Web​​​Le gestionnaire du site Web doit répondre aux questions qu’il reçoit par courriel dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​​100100​
Formats accessibles​ ​ ​​La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de contenu Web dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira le contenu Web visé (sauf les applications en ligne) dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue
La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de publication imprimée dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira la publication visée dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100Aucune question reçue
 


Communications

ServiceNormeCible(%)2012-13 Actuel (%)
Réponse sur le site WebLe gestionnaire du site Web doit répondre aux questions qu’il reçoit par courriel dans les cinq jours ouvrables.​100100
Formats accessibles​ ​La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de contenu Web dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira le contenu Web visé (sauf les applications en ligne) dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.100100
La CSFO répondra dans les cinq jours ouvrables à une demande de publication imprimée dans un format accessible. Après discussion avec le demandeur, la CSFO fournira la publication visée dans un format accessible dans les cinq jours ouvrables.100100