2016 Statement of Priorities

​Message from the Chair and Chief Executive Officer


The financial services sector and workplace private pension plans are of significant importance to Ontarians and to the health and well-being of both provincial and national economies.


One of the fastest-growing sectors in the province, the financial services sector is rapidly evolving. Product innovation and greater consolidation has resulted in new risks and complexities. Financial services firms and intermediaries are becoming increasingly active in multiple product lines, blurring the lines that once delineated the various financial services industries.


Ontario needs an effective and integrated regulator that can keep pace – one that not only adapts to the environment around it, but that can also embrace modernization and have the flexibility and foresight to anticipate and address changing circumstances. Leadership, innovation and transformation are key themes in this year’s Statement of Priorities, alongside a critical focus on strengthening the protection of consumers and pension plan beneficiaries.


In 2015, the Minister of Finance appointed a panel to review the role, structure and efficacy of several financial services agencies, including the Financial Services Commission of Ontario (FSCO) and the Financial Services Tribunal. Decisions made by the government following the release of the report may have a substantial impact on the future of financial services and pension regulation in Ontario. FSCO has endeavoured to adopt strategic priorities that strengthen the regulatory capabilities of the organization as it stands today, while also being flexible enough to support any potential outcomes of the agency review.


FSCO thrives on its dialogues with stakeholders – from the financial services industry participants and pension plan sponsors, to the consumers and pension plan beneficiaries who rely on us. This is why we actively sought comment on the Statement of Priorities, which outlines the key strategic priorities for both FSCO and the Financial Services Tribunal.  We received positive feedback from across our regulated sectors and a general confirmation of our direction for the coming year. We look forward to actively engaging with our stakeholders as we explore their ideas and insights about how we can more effectively and efficiently achieve our goals. 

 

Brian Mills
Chief Executive Officer &
Superintendent of Financial Services (Interim)

Florence A. Holden
Chair (Acting)
Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Financial Services Tribunal


About the Financial Services Commission of Ontario


The Financial Services Commission of Ontario’s (FSCO) legislative mandate is to provide regulatory services that protect the public interest and enhance public confidence in the sectors it regulates.

Using a risk-based approach, FSCO regulates the insurance sector, including service providers who invoice auto insurers for statutory accident benefit claims; pension plans; credit unions and caisses populaires; the mortgage brokering sector; co-operative corporations; and loan and trust companies.

FSCO's approach to fulfilling its legislated regulatory responsibilities is outlined in greater detail in its Regulatory Framework. Accountable to the Minister of Finance, FSCO also seeks approval for its projects and direction through the Agency Business Plan and reports back on its core activities through its Annual Report.
 

FSCO Priorities


Section 11 of the Financial Services Commission of Ontario Act, 1997, requires that FSCO deliver to the Minister of Finance and publish in the Ontario Gazette a statement each year setting out its proposed priorities and the reasons for adopting these priorities.

FSCO recognizes the current climate of change not only within the organization, but also in the sectors it regulates. As such, the 2016 Statement of Priorities provides a snapshot of FSCO objectives over the coming year. In addition to this year's priorities, FSCO will also be prepared to address emerging regulatory needs as they arise, as well as any outcomes from the government’s mandate review of the agency.

In 2016-17, FSCO will focus its efforts on core activities and initiatives in eight priority areas: 

 

  1. Ensure financial services industry compliance with laws and regulations
  2. Create common and integrated processes enabled by integrated technology solutions
  3. Be an agile and adaptable organization
  4. Meet or exceed internal performance standards
  5. Influence the development of provincial, national, and international regulatory policy
  6. Enhance the collection, use, and sharing of market intelligence
  7. Raise awareness of FSCO's actions in the financial services marketplace
  8. Provide adequate disclosure of information to enable informed decisions by consumers and pension plan members

The first four priorities are inherent to the work FSCO does and essential to becoming a modern, effective and responsive regulator. These priorities speak to our ongoing efforts to provide excellent service to our stakeholders and the public – be it through our education and enforcement efforts to increase compliance and protect the public; through our work to ensure timeliness on registrations, applications, filings and licensing; or through the development of a new information management platform that will provide for better integration, more comprehensive and centralized information, and easier-to-access services for stakeholders.


FSCO recognizes that to be effective in an era of change and innovation, it must become flexible enough to adjust to rapid modernization and continual change in the marketplace. Embracing new technologies and ensuring our staff is well positioned to adapt to changes will make FSCO a stronger regulator for the benefit of consumers, pension plan beneficiaries and other industry stakeholders.


The remaining four strategic priorities are explored in greater detail below.

 

Influence the development of provincial, national and international regulatory policy

 
Promoting regulatory coordination and greater consistency among interjurisdictional partners fosters a healthy environment for financial services and workplace pension plans by providing similar levels of consumer and pension plan beneficiary protection across Canada, increasing compliance and reducing the regulatory burden on those who operate in multiple jurisdictions.

By strengthening relationships with other provincial and federal regulatory bodies, FSCO can support and influence interjurisdictional efforts that improve the quality of regulatory oversight across Canada. It also allows greater opportunities for information sharing, joint initiatives, and the development of innovative and consistent approaches to address issues and trends.

FSCO will continue to be a key player at many national tables, including the Canadian Council of Insurance Regulators (CCIR), Canadian Insurance Services Regulatory Organizations, Mortgage Broker Regulators’ Council of Canada, Canadian Association of Pension Supervisory Authorities (CAPSA), Canadian Automobile Insurance Rate Regulators, and the General Insurance Statistical Agency. We have already seen great success and opportunity come from these partnerships, resulting in greater consistency in approaches and regulatory outcomes and the adoption of national standards.

On the international front, FSCO (through CCIR and CAPSA) has access to, and participates in, the research and development of international regulatory principles and policies that emanate from both the International Association of Insurance Supervisors and the International Organisation of Pension Supervisors. This allows FSCO to remain abreast of evolving trends and practices thereby enhancing its ability to continually improve and adapt its supervisory activities to changing conditions.
 

Enhance the collection, use, and sharing of market intelligence

To evolve into a more responsive regulator, FSCO must have access to a broader array of information that can identify changes, trends and risks in the marketplace that require greater regulatory focus. From experience, FSCO knows that information-sharing agreements with other regulators and industry organizations can strengthen enforcement efforts resulting in increased consumer and pension plan beneficiary protection and improved administration of justice, and can also support government decisions on new regulatory approaches. FSCO will work to put in place data-sharing agreements with industry organizations and other regulators, and to leverage the appropriate forums for information collection and sharing that will support regulatory decision making as well as the identification and monitoring of trends and risks in the marketplace.
 

Raise awareness of FSCO's actions in the financial services marketplace

Greater awareness of FSCO’s activities, from licensing deadlines and enforcement actions, to new regulatory procedures, among regulated entities supports greater compliance. FSCO currently has a number of electronic communications channels that help disseminate important information to stakeholders, including email, web, and social media, in addition to stakeholder meetings. Regular communication and collaboration with stakeholders will be key to helping FSCO reduce risks to consumers and improve oversight of financial services and pension plans.
 

Provide adequate disclosure of information to enable informed decisions by consumers and pension plan members

The sectors FSCO regulates are sophisticated, and increasingly we are seeing the blurring of lines between once clearly defined products. While there are laws in place to protect against fraud and unfair business practices, one of the best defenses against scams and misunderstandings is to educate consumers. Currently, FSCO has a responsibility to disclose information to the public about our enforcement actions to better protect them against fraud and unlawful business practices.

We also recognize the importance of providing Ontarians with a clear understanding and explanation of their rights and responsibilities when interacting with financial services representatives, and of providing pension plan beneficiaries with timely and accurate information so they can make important decisions about their future. But ensuring this happens is a shared responsibility, which is why FSCO will continue to engage with stakeholders and offer guidance on how regulated entities provide information to consumers and pension plan members. 

With major changes coming to auto insurance this year, the economic environment continuing to have a significant impact on pensions, and growing risks in areas such as syndicated mortgages, FSCO will be looking for new and more effective ways to reach out to the public to better protect them from fraud, to increase financial literacy, and provide enhanced information to pension plan beneficiaries about their plans and plan performance. 
 

About the Financial Services Tribunal


The Financial Services Tribunal (Tribunal) is an expert adjudicative tribunal established under the FSCO Act. It is comprised of members appointed to the Tribunal on a part-time basis. The Tribunal is charged with hearing applications and appeals from certain decisions made or proposed by the Superintendent, or other authorized persons or entities, under a range of Ontario statutes governing financial services matters including the:

 

  • Credit Unions and Caisses Populaires Act, 1994
  • Insurance Act
  • Loan and Trust Corporations Act
  • Mortgage Brokerages, Lenders and Administrators Act, 2006
  • Pension Benefits Act

The Tribunal has exclusive jurisdiction to determine all questions of fact or law that arise in any proceeding before it, and the authority to create rules for the practices and procedures to be observed. The Tribunal aims to administer all cases before it in an efficient, fair, accessible and effective manner. In order to ensure that it is equipped to do so, the Tribunal is focused on maintaining an expert pool of members, consulting with stakeholders on improvements to its practices and procedures, and updating the practices and procedures as needed. The Tribunal's 2016 priorities are as follows.

 

FST Priorities

 

Maintain a pool of qualified members to adjudicate hearings

The Tribunal will continue to work with the Ministry of Finance and the Public Appointments Secretariat towards the appointment of additional qualified members. It will continue to provide training on new processes and emerging legal issues in order to ensure that Tribunal members have the appropriate expertise to hear Tribunal matters.
 

Expand dialogue with members of the legal profession

The Tribunal will continue its dialogue with members of the legal profession through its Legal Advisory Committee to address matters related to its hearing practices and procedures. It will continue to receive an annual report from the Committee chair.
 

Update Tribunal practices and procedures

The Tribunal will review rules, practices and procedures that require revisions as a result of the mandate review and/or legislative changes, and will review and revise performance standards as needed.


For more information about FSCO 


For more information about FSCO, contact us at:

Telephone: (416) 250-7250
Toll-free: 1-800-668-0128
TTY toll-free: 1-800-387-0584
Email: contactcentre@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: www.fsco.gov.on.ca
Twitter: @FSCOTweets  
 
© Queen’s Printer for Ontario, 2016
Ce document est aussi disponible en français.

Énoncé des priorités pour 2016

​Message de la présidente du conseil et du directeur général


Le secteur des services financiers et les régimes de retraite privés offerts par les employeurs revêtent une grande importance auprès des Ontariennes et des Ontariens, ainsi que pour la santé et le bien-être des économies provinciale et nationale.


Le secteur des services financiers, parmi ceux connaissant la plus forte croissance dans la province, est en évolution rapide. L’innovation au niveau des produits et l’intensification des regroupements ont entraîné des risques nouveaux et fait surgir des enjeux complexes. Les cabinets de services financiers et les intermédiaires sont de plus en plus présents dans plusieurs gammes de produits, brouillant les démarcations qui, auparavant, distinguaient les diverses industries des services financiers entre elles.


L’Ontario a besoin d’un organisme de réglementation efficace et intégré, capable de soutenir le rythme – un organisme qui s’adapte non seulement à son environnement, mais peut aussi se moderniser et développer la souplesse et la vision qui lui permettront de prévoir les circonstances changeantes et de composer avec elles. Les thèmes clés de l’Énoncé des priorités de cette année sont le leadership, l’innovation et la transformation, parallèlement à une orientation essentielle, axée sur la protection accrue des consommateurs et des bénéficiaires des régimes de retraite.


En 2015, le ministre des Finances a mis sur pied un comité chargé d’examiner le rôle, la structure et l’efficacité de plusieurs organismes œuvrant dans le domaine des services financiers, dont la Commission des services financiers de l’Ontario (CSFO) et le Tribunal des services financiers (TSF). Les décisions prises par le gouvernement après la publication du rapport pourraient avoir une importante incidence sur l’avenir de la réglementation des services financiers et des régimes de retraite en Ontario. La CSFO a entrepris de se doter de priorités stratégiques à l’appui de ses capacités de réglementation actuelles, tout en conservant suffisamment de souplesse pour donner suite à tout résultat qui découlerait de l’examen de l’organisme.


La CSFO réussit grâce à ses échanges avec différents intervenants – des participants à l’industrie des services financiers et des répondants des régimes de retraite aux consommateurs et aux bénéficiaires des régimes qui comptent sur nous. Voilà pourquoi nous avons activement sollicité des avis sur l’Énoncé des priorités, qui précise les grandes priorités stratégiques, et ce, à la fois de la CSFO et du Tribunal des services financiers. Nous avons reçu des commentaires positifs dans l’ensemble de nos domaines de réglementation et une confirmation générale de la direction prise pour le prochain exercice. Nous nous réjouissons à la perspective de collaborer activement avec nos intervenants alors que nous découvrirons leurs idées et avis pour parvenir à nos buts avec plus d’efficacité et d’efficience.

 

Brian Mills
Directeur général
et surintendant des services financiers (par intérim)

Florence A. Holden
Présidente du conseil (par intérim)
Commission des services financiers de l’Ontario
Tribunal des services financiers

La Commission des services financiers de l’Ontario


Le mandat de la Commission des services financiers de l’Ontario (CSFO), défini par la loi, consiste à fournir des services de réglementation afin de protéger l’intérêt public et d’accroître la confiance du public dans les secteurs qu’elle réglemente.

Utilisant une approche fondée sur le risque, la CSFO réglemente le secteur des assurances, y compris les fournisseurs de services qui soumettent des factures aux assureurs automobiles pour des demandes d’indemnités d’assurance-automobile, ainsi que les secteurs des régimes de retraite, des credit unions et des caisses populaires, des courtiers en hypothèques, des coopératives et des sociétés de prêt et de fiducie.

La démarche adoptée par la CSFO pour respecter ses obligations que lui impose la loi en matière de réglementation est décrite en détail dans son cadre réglementaire. Relevant du ministre des Finances, la CSFO obtient également l’approbation de ses projets et de son orientation par la présentation de son plan d’activités et rend compte de ses activités principales dans son rapport annuel.
 

Les priorités de la CSFO


Aux termes de l’article 11 de la Loi de 1997 sur la Commission des services financiers de l’Ontario, la CSFO est tenue, chaque année, de remettre au ministre des Finances et de publier dans la Gazette de l’Ontario un énoncé des priorités qu’elle se propose de suivre et des motifs de l’adoption de ces priorités.

La CSFO est consciente du fait que le climat de changement actuel a des répercussions non seulement sur son fonctionnement interne, mais aussi sur les secteurs qu’elle réglemente. Aussi l’Énoncé des priorités pour 2016 procure-t-il un instantané des objectifs de la CSFO pour le prochain exercice. En plus de répondre aux priorités établies pour cette année, la CSFO se préparera à réagir aux besoins en matière de réglementation à mesure qu’ils surgiront, ainsi qu’à tout résultat de l’examen de son mandat par le gouvernement.

En 2016-2017, la CSFO centrera ses efforts sur huit aspects prioritaires de ses principales activités et initiatives : 
 
  1. Assurer la conformité du secteur des services financiers aux lois et règlements
  2. Créer des processus communs et intégrés grâce aux solutions de technologie intégrée
  3. Être une organisation souple et agile
  4. Satisfaire aux normes internes en matière de rendement, ou les dépasser
  5. Influer sur la conception des politiques de réglementation provinciales, nationales et internationales
  6. Améliorer la collecte, l’utilisation et l’échange de renseignements sur le marché
  7. Faire connaître les interventions de la CSFO sur le marché des services financiers
  8. Favoriser une divulgation adéquate de l’information pour permettre aux consommateurs et aux bénéficiaires des régimes de retraite de prendre des décisions éclairées

Les quatre premières priorités sont indissociables du travail de la CSFO, en même temps qu’essentielles pour que celle-ci devienne un organisme de réglementation moderne, efficace et réceptif. Ces priorités reflètent nos efforts constants pour offrir d’excellents services à nos intervenants et au public, que ce soit par nos activités d’information et d’exécution pour accroître la conformité et protéger les citoyens, par notre travail pour garantir le respect des délais concernant les enregistrements, les demandes, les dépôts de documents et la délivrance de permis, ou par l’introduction d’une nouvelle plateforme de gestion de l’information qui permettra une meilleure intégration, la communication de données plus complètes et centralisées, et la prestation de services auxquels les intervenants pourront accéder plus facilement.


La CSFO reconnaît que, pour être efficace à une époque marquée par le changement et l’innovation, elle doit être assez souple pour s’adapter à la modernisation rapide et à l’évolution constante du marché. Par l’adoption de nouvelles technologies et en veillant à ce que son personnel soit bien positionné pour s’adapter à la transformation en cours, la CSFO deviendra un organisme de réglementation plus solide au bénéfice des consommateurs, des bénéficiaires des régimes de retraite et d’autres intervenants de l’industrie.


Les quatre priorités stratégiques restantes sont analysées de façon plus détaillée ci-dessous.

 

Influer sur la conception des politiques de réglementation provinciales, nationales et internationales


La promotion d’une meilleure coordination sur le plan réglementaire et d’une plus grande cohérence entre les partenaires de différentes administrations favorise l’établissement d’un environnement sain pour les services financiers et les régimes de retraite des employeurs par la garantie de niveaux analogues de protection des consommateurs dans l’ensemble du Canada, le renforcement de la conformité et la réduction du fardeau de réglementation imposé à ceux qui exercent des activités dans plusieurs provinces et territoires.


C’est en resserrant les liens avec les autres organismes de réglementation provinciaux et fédéraux que la CSFO peut appuyer et influencer les efforts déployés entre les administrations pour améliorer la qualité de la surveillance réglementaire partout au Canada. Cette approche offre aussi de meilleures perspectives pour l’échange de renseignements, le lancement d’initiatives conjointes et l’élaboration de méthodes innovatrices et uniformes, adaptées aux enjeux et aux tendances.


La CSFO restera parmi les principaux acteurs dans nombre de tables nationales, notamment le Conseil canadien des responsables de la réglementation d’assurance (CCRRA), les Organismes canadiens de réglementation en assurance, le Conseil canadien des autorités de réglementation des courtiers hypothécaires, l’Association canadienne des organismes de contrôle des régimes de retraite (ACOR), la Canadian Automobile Insurance Rate Regulators et l’Agence statistique d’assurance générale. Ces partenariats nous ont déjà valu des réussites et des occasions précieuses, qui ont débouché sur une plus grande cohérence des approches et des résultats réglementaires, de même que sur l’adoption de normes nationales.


À l’échelle internationale, la CSFO, par l’intermédiaire du CCRRA et de l’ACOR, a accès aux résultats de la recherche et du développement de principes et de politiques de réglementation internationaux qui émanent à la fois de l’Association internationale des contrôleurs d’assurance et de l’International Organisation of Pension Supervisors (organisation internationale des surveillants de régimes de retraite). Elle participe également à ces activités de recherche et développement. Cela lui permet de mieux suivre l’évolution des tendances et des pratiques, et, ainsi, d’être davantage en mesure d’améliorer et d’adapter ses activités de supervision en fonction des conditions changeantes.

 

Améliorer la collecte, l’utilisation et l’échange de renseignements sur le marché


Pour devenir un organisme de réglementation plus réceptif, la CSFO doit avoir accès à une gamme plus vaste de données. Elle pourra ainsi mieux cerner les changements, les tendances et les risques sur le marché qui exigent plus d’efforts en matière de réglementation. Par son expérience, la CSFO sait que les ententes d’échange de renseignements avec d’autres organismes de réglementation et les organisations industrielles peuvent soutenir les efforts d’exécution et ainsi favoriser une protection accrue des consommateurs et des bénéficiaires de régimes de retraite, ainsi qu’une administration améliorée de la justice, tout en appuyant les décisions gouvernementales relatives aux nouvelles approches réglementaires. La CSFO s’affairera à mettre en place des ententes de partage de données avec les organismes du secteur et d’autres organismes de réglementation, de même qu’à tirer parti des tribunes appropriées pour la collecte et l’échange de renseignements à l’appui de la prise de décisions réglementaires et à l’identification et à la surveillance des tendances et des risques sur le marché.
 

Faire connaître les interventions de la CSFO sur le marché des services financiers


Une meilleure connaissance des activités de la CSFO, des échéanciers de délivrance de permis, des mesures d’exécution et des nouvelles procédures réglementaires facilite la conformité chez les entités régies. À l’heure actuelle, la CSFO dispose d’un certain nombre de modes de communication électroniques pour diffuser des renseignements importants auprès des intervenants, notamment les courriels, Internet et les médias sociaux, en plus des rencontres avec les intervenants. Une communication constante et la collaboration avec les intervenants seront cruciales pour réduire les risques auxquels sont exposés les consommateurs et améliorer la surveillance des services financiers et des régimes de retraite.
 

Favoriser une divulgation adéquate de l’information pour permettre aux consommateurs et aux participants aux régimes de retraite de prendre des décisions éclairées


Les secteurs régis par la CSFO sont complexes et, de plus en plus, les démarcations entre des produits auparavant clairement définis deviennent floues. Il existe des lois qui assurent une protection contre la fraude et les pratiques commerciales déloyales, mais l’un des meilleurs moyens de défense contre l’escroquerie et les malentendus consiste à informer les consommateurs. La CSFO a actuellement la tâche de communiquer au public des renseignements sur les mesures d’exécution afin de mieux le protéger contre la fraude et les pratiques commerciales déloyales.

Nous sommes également conscients de l’importance de fournir aux Ontariennes et aux Ontariens des précisions et des explications claires sur leurs droits et leurs responsabilités dans leurs interactions avec les représentants des services financiers, et d’offrir rapidement aux bénéficiaires des régimes de retraite de l’information exacte pour qu’ils puissent prendre d’importantes décisions au sujet de leur avenir. Cependant, la responsabilité de veiller à ce qu’il en soit ainsi est partagée, et c’est pourquoi la CSFO poursuit ses échanges avec les intervenants et donne des conseils quant à la façon dont les entités réglementées doivent fournir de l’information aux consommateurs et aux participants aux régimes de retraite.

Compte tenu des grands changements attendus dans l’assurance automobile cette année, du contexte économique, qui continue d’avoir des répercussions importantes sur les régimes de retraite, ainsi que des risques croissants dans des domaines comme les prêts hypothécaires syndiqués, la CSFO cherchera des moyens novateurs et plus efficaces de joindre le public afin de mieux le protéger contre la fraude, d’améliorer les connaissances financières et de fournir aux bénéficiaires des régimes de retraite des renseignements améliorés sur les régimes et leur rendement.
 

Le Tribunal des services financiers


Le Tribunal des services financiers (le TSF) est un tribunal spécialisé d’arbitrage établi en vertu de la Loi sur la CSFO. Il est composé de membres nommés qui exercent leurs fonctions à temps partiel. Le TSF est chargé d’entendre les requêtes et les appels relatifs à des décisions rendues ou proposées par le surintendant ou par d’autres personnes ou entités autorisées en vertu de diverses lois de l’Ontario régissant les questions liées aux services financiers, dont les suivantes :
 
  • La Loi de 1994 sur les caisses populaires et les credit unions
  • La Loi sur les assurances
  • La Loi sur les sociétés de prêt et de fiducie
  • La Loi de 2006 sur les maisons de courtage d’hypothèques, les prêteurs hypothécaires et les administrateurs d’hypothèques
  • La Loi sur les régimes de retraite
Le TSF possède la compétence exclusive de traiter toutes les questions de droit ou de fait soulevées au cours des instances dont il est saisi, et de créer les règles applicables aux pratiques et procédures à observer. Le TSF veille à traiter toutes les affaires dont il est saisi de façon efficace, équitable et accessible. Pour s’assurer de disposer des outils nécessaires à cette fin, le TSF s’applique à maintenir en place un groupe de membres spécialisés, à consulter les intervenants sur les moyens d’améliorer ses pratiques et procédures, et à mettre à jour celles-ci au besoin. Les priorités du TSF pour 2016 sont décrites ci-dessous.
 

Les priorités du TSF

 

Maintenir en place un groupe de membres compétents pour rendre des jugements


Le TSF continuera de travailler de concert avec le ministère des Finances et le Secrétariat des nominations en vue de nommer d’autres membres compétents. Il fournira une formation sur les nouveaux procédés et les enjeux juridiques de l’heure pour que ses membres détiennent une expertise appropriée lors de l’audition des affaires.
 

Accroître le dialogue avec les membres de la magistrature


Par l’entremise du Comité consultatif juridique, le TSF poursuivra le dialogue avec des membres de la profession juridique sur les questions touchant les pratiques et les procédures relatives aux audiences. Le président de ce comité continuera de lui fournir un rapport annuel.
 

Revoir les pratiques et procédures du TSF


Le TSF examinera les règles, pratiques et procédures qui doivent faire l’objet de révisions en raison de l’examen du mandat ou de modifications législatives, et il reverra ses normes de rendement et de service au besoin.


Pour en savoir plus sur la CSFO


Pour en savoir plus, prière de communiquer avec la CSFO aux coordonnées suivantes :
Téléphone : 416 256-7250
Sans frais : 1 800 668-0128
ATS sans frais : 1 800 387-0584
Courriel : contactcentre@fsco.gov.on.ca
Site Web : www.fsco.gov.on.ca
Twitter : @CSFOTweets  
 
© Imprimeur de la Reine pour l’Ontario, 2016
This document is available in English.