Interim Cease And Desist Order Against Bryan Holstrom And Jill Hunter Operating As "United Freight Carriers Of North America" ("UFCNA")

REGARDING the Insurance Act, R.S.O. 1990,
Chapter I.8, as amended, in particular
sections 40, 393 and 441

AND REGARDING a Notice of Proposed Cease
and Desist Order Against Bryan Holstrom and
Jill Hunter operating as “United Freight
Carriers of North America” (“UFCNA”)

AND REGARDING an Interim Cease and Desist
Order Against Bryan Holstrom and Jill Hunter
operating as “United Freight Carriers of North
America” (“UFCNA”)

NOTICE OF PROPOSED CEASE AND DESIST ORDER

- and -

INTERIM CEASE AND DESIST ORDER

The Superintendent is of the opinion that Bryan Holstrom and Jill Hunter, operating as UFCNA, have committed, and are committing, unfair or deceptive acts or practices by contravening section 393(23) of the Act by acting as insurance agents without the licence required under the Act, or by contravening section 40(2) of the Act by carrying on business as an insurer without the licence required under the Act. The particulars are set out in the Report of the Superintendent appended as Appendix "A" to this Notice.

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to section 441(2) of the Act, the Superintendent intends to order Bryan Holstrom and Jill Hunter, operating as UFCNA, to:

(a) cease or refrain from holding themselves out as insurance agents or as an insurer;

(b) cease or refrain from using any business name containing the words “insurance”

or "assurance";

(c) cease or refrain from soliciting insurance on behalf of an insurer or on behalf of the Facility Association under the Compulsory Automobile Insurance Act;

(d) cease or refrain from engaging in any form of advertisement, advice,

Notice of Proposed C&D & Interim C&D solicitation or negotiation relating to the sale of insurance to the public;

(e) cease or refrain from transmitting, for a person other than himself or herself an application for, or a policy of insurance to, or from, an insurer or the Facility Association;

(f) immediately notify, in writing, all persons who have purchased or are purchasing any form of insurance, as defined in the Act, that they are not authorized to provide or sell any form of insurance and provide such persons with a copy of this Interim Cease and Desist Order;

(g) provide copies of every notification sent to such person to the Superintendent forthwith.

WITHIN 15 DAYS after receiving this notice, you may request in writing, that the Financial Services Tribunal hold a hearing on whether the Superintendent should issue a permanent cease and desist order.

IF NO HEARING is requested within 15 days, the Superintendent may make an order in accordance with this notice.

Your written request for a hearing should be directed to:

Financial Services Tribunal
5160 Yonge Street, Box 85
14th floor
Toronto ON M2N 6L9

Attention: Rhonda Booth
Registrar

INTERIM CEASE AND DESIST ORDER

Section 441(4) of the Act provides that if the Superintendent is of the opinion that the interests of the public may be prejudiced or adversely affected by any delay in the issuance of a permanent order under section 441(2), the Superintendent, without prior notice, may make an interim order as described in section 441(2) which shall take effect immediately on its making, and which shall become permanent on the 15th day after its making unless within that time the person requests a hearing before the Financial Services Tribunal.

The Superintendent is of the opinion that the interests of the public may be prejudiced or Notice of Proposed C&D & Interim C&D adversely affected by any delay in the issuance of a permanent order under section 441(2) for the following reasons:

(a) the Superintendent has reasonable grounds for belief that Bryan Holstrom and Jill Hunter, operating as UFCNA, are currently offering auto, property and cargo insurance for sale in Ontario, even though they are not licensed as agents or as an insurer in Ontario;

(b) the Superintendent has reasonable grounds for belief that Ontario residents who have purchased auto, property or cargo insurance from Bryan Holstrom and Jill Hunter, operating as UFCNA, are at risk of not having any insurance at all or of not having adequate insurance;

(c) the Superintendent’s counterpart in the state of Oregon issued a Cease and Desist Order against UFCNA under the Oregon Insurance Code on February 20, 2004. The Order prohibits UFCNA from transacting insurance from within Oregon to persons located outside of Oregon. The Order was based in part on evidence of an insurance transaction with one trucking company in Ontario, and on evidence of a solicitation of insurance to another trucking company in Ontario.

TAKE NOTICE THAT pursuant to sections 441(2) and 441(4) of the Act, the Superintendent orders that Bryan Holstrom and Jill Hunter operating as, UFCNA, to:

(a) cease or refrain from holding themselves out as insurance agents or as an insurer;

(b) cease or refrain from using any business name containing the words "insurance" or "assurance";

(c) cease or refrain from soliciting insurance on behalf of an insurer or on behalf of the Facility Association under the Compulsory Automobile Insurance Act;

(d) cease or refrain from engaging in any form of advertisement, advice, solicitation or negotiation relating to the sale of insurance to the public;

(e) cease or refrain from transmitting, for a person other than himself or herself or itself, an application for, or a policy of insurance to, or from, an insurer or the Facility Association.

(f) immediately notify, in writing, all persons who have purchased or are purchasing any form of insurance, as defined in the Act, that they are not authorized to provide or sell any form of insurance and provide such persons with a copy of this Interim Cease and Desist Order;

(g) provide copies of every notification sent to such person to the Superintendent forthwith.

AND FURTHER TAKE NOTICE THAT this Interim Cease and Desist Order shall become permanent unless within fifteen (15) days you have requested a hearing before the Financial Services Commission as to whether the Superintendent should issue a permanent cease and desist order.

AND FURTHER TAKE NOTICE THAT if you request a hearing before the Financial Services Tribunal, the Superintendent may extend the Interim Cease and Desist Order until the hearing is concluded.

AND FURTHER TAKE NOTICE THAT clause 447(2)(b) of the Act provides that anyone who fails to comply with any order made under the Act is guilty of an offence, and is liable on a first conviction to a fine of not more than $100,000 and on each subsequent conviction to a fine of not more than $200,000.

ISSUED AT the City of Toronto, this day of March, 2005.

Bryan P. Davies
Chief Executive Officer and
Superintendent of Financial Services

TO:

Bryan Holstrom and Jill Hunter operating as United Freight Carriers of North America

1879 NW Commerce Court
Troutdale OREGON 97060-8510
Superintendent of surintendant des
Financial services
Services financiers

Appendix “A”

1. The Ontario Insurance Act requires that any person carrying on business as an insurer, or acting as an insurance agent, have a licence issued pursuant to the provisions of the Act.

2. The Act defines an insurer as: “insurer” means the person who undertakes or agrees or offers to undertake a contract; ("assureur") "contract" means a contract of insurance, and includes a policy, certificate, interim receipt, renewal receipt, or writing evidencing the contract, whether sealed or not, and a binding oral agreement; ("contrat")

3. Section 40(2) and section 447(2)(d) of the Act make it an offence to carry on business as an insurer in Ontario without the licence required under the Act.

4. The Act defines an insurance agent as: "agent" means a person who, for compensation, commission or any other thing of value,

(a) solicits insurance on behalf of an insurer who has appointed the person to act as the agent of such insurer or on behalf of the Facility Association under the Compulsory Automobile Insurance Act, or

(b) solicits insurance on behalf of an insurer or transmits, for a person other than himself, herself or itself, an application for, or a policy of insurance to or from such insurer, or offers or assumes to act in the negotiation of such insurance or in negotiating its continuance or renewal with such insurer, and who is not a member of the Registered Insurance Brokers of Ontario.

5. Section 393(23) and section 447(2)(d) of the Act make it an offence to act as an insurance agent without the licence required under the Act.

6. Ontario Regulation 7/00 makes it an unfair or deceptive act or practice to commit any act prohibited under the Act.

7. A complaint that UFCNA had issued policies of automobile insurance to trucking companies in Ontario was received by the Financial Services Commission of Ontario (FSCO) in March 2004. An investigation was conducted by the Investigations Unit of FSCO.

8. I have reviewed the Investigation Report.

9. As a result of the information set out in the Investigation Report I am satisfied as to the following:

(a) Bryan Holmstom and Jill Hunter formed UFCNA in April 2003, inter alia, “to work to meet the needs of members to obtain an affordable alternative to insurance coverage”.

(b) according to records at the Oregon Corporation Commission, Bryan Holstrom and Jill Hunter jointly registered the business name of UFCNA on May 12, 2003. Bryan Holstrom is the President.

(c) the last known mailing address of UFCNA is:

1879 NW Commerce Court
Troutdale OR 97060-8510

(d) a person may become a full member of UFCNA if the person owns, operates or controls a business that is involved in the movement of freight.

(e) neither Bryan Holstrom nor Jill Hunter are licensed as agents or as an insurer in Ontario.

(f) since May 2003, UFCNA has been soliciting persons to become members of UFCNA, and offering to provide to them a “Group Purchase Liability [Insurance] Plan”.

(g) UFCNA issued a “Certificate of Liability Insurance” to each of “WMILI”†and “WGTL”† in Ontario, effective from July 1, 2003 to July 1, 2004. Each certificate stated that Policy #GT 60000012a provided insurance coverage for general liability, automobile liability, and cargo.

(h) the certificate issued to “WMILI” misrepresented that the purchase plan for the insurance was backed by RLI Transportation, meaning the Transportation Division of RLI Insurance Company, which is headquartered in Peoria, Illinois.

(i) in July 2003 RLI Insurance Company sent a written request to UFCNA, asking it to cease and desist using the name of RLI Insurance Company or RLI Transportation in any manner.

(j) in November 2003 UFCNA faxed a written offer of insurance coverage to "MLTL"† in Ontario. "MLTL" declined the offer.

(k) on March 1, 2004, the Ontario Ministry of Transportation notified FSCO staff that several commercial vehicles which Ministry inspectors stopped recently produced insurance documentation which stated that UFCNA had brokered the policy. In some cases, the documentation misrepresented that the insurance was underwritten by Lloyd’s, RLI Insurance Company, or an unspecified insurer of the AIG International Group.

(l) the Director of the Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services issued a Cease and Desist Order to UFCNA under the Oregon Insurance Code on February 20, 2004. The order prohibits UFCNA from transacting insurance from within Oregon relative to persons located outside of Oregon.

(m) Bryan Holstrom and UFCNA are unwilling to respond to inquiries by an Investigator of the Financial Services Commission.

(n) the Superintendent is of the opinion that anyone who purchases insurance from UFCNA is at risk, because the Superintendent is unable to determine whether UFCNA is willing or able to pay claims.

ISSUED AT the City of Toronto, this day of March, 2005.

Bryan P. Davies

Chief Executive Officer and

Superintendent of Financial Services

Ordonnance provisoire de cesser et de s'abstenir contre Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom de «United Freight Carriers of North America»

DANS L’AFFAIRE DE la Loi sur les assurances, L.R.O. 1990, chapitre I.8, telle que modifiée, et plus particulièrement les articles 40, 393 et 441

 

ET DANS L’AFFAIRE D’UN avis d’une proposition d’ordonnance de cesser et de s’abstenir contre Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom de «United Freight Carriers of North America» («UFCNA»)

 

ET DANS L’AFFAIRE D’UNE ordonnance provisoire de cesser et de s’abstenir contre Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom de «United Freight
Carriers of North America» («UFCNA»)

 
AVIS D’UNE PROPOSITION D’ORDONNANCE DE CESSER ET DE S’ABSTENIR
- et
ORDONNANCE PROVISOIRE DE CESSER ET DE S’ABSTENIR
 
Le surintendant est d’avis que Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom d’UFCNA, ont commis et commettent des actes ou pratiques malhonnêtes ou mensongers puisqu’ils contreviennent au paragraphe 393 (23) de la Loi en agissant en qualité d’agent d’assurances sans être titulaire du permis exigé par la Loi, et au paragraphe 40 (2) de la Loi en faisant des affaires à titre d’assureur sans être titulaire du permis exigé par la Loi. Les précisions sont contenues dans le rapport du surintendant joint à cet avis à titre d’annexe A.
 
PRENEZ AVIS QUE, conformément au paragraphe 441 (2) de la Loi, le surintendant entend ordonner à Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom d’UFCNA:
 
a) de cesser ou de s’abstenir d’offrir leurs services comme agents d’assurances ou assureur;
 
b) de cesser ou de s’abstenir d’utiliser tout nom commercial qui contient les mots «insurance» ou «assurance»;

 

c) de cesser ou de s’abstenir de solliciter la souscription d’assurance au nom d’un assureur ou au nom de l’Association des assureurs en vertu de la Loi sur l’assurance-automobile obligatoire;

 

d) de cesser ou de s’abstenir de s’engager dans toute forme de message publicitaire, d’avis, de sollicitation ou de négociation relativement à la vente d’assurances au public;
 
e) de cesser ou de s’abstenir de transmettre, pour une autre personne qu’eux-mêmes, une demande de police d’assurances ou une police d’assurances à un assureur ou à l’Association des assureurs ainsi que de transmettre ces mêmes documents à un assuré;
 
f) d’aviser immédiatement par écrit toutes les personnes qui ont acheté ou qui achètent toute forme d’assurance prévue dans la Loi, qu’ils ne sont pas autorisés à fournir ou vendre de l’assurance sous quelque forme que ce soit, et fournir à ces personnes un exemplaire de la présente ordonnance provisoire de cesser et de s’abstenir;
 
g) de fournir sans délai au surintendant un exemplaire de chacun des avis envoyés à ces personnes.
 
DANS LES 15 JOURS de la réception de cet avis, vous pouvez demander par écrit que le Tribunal des services financiers tienne une audience sur la pertinence d’émettre ou non une ordonnance permanente de cesser et de s’abstenir.
 
SI AUCUNE AUDIENCE N’EST demandée dans ce délai de 15 jours, le surintendant peut rendre l’ordonnance prévue dans cet avis.
 
Toute demande d’audience doit être adressée par écrit au:
 
Tribunal des services financiers
5160, rue Yonge, C.P. 85
14e étage
North York (Ontario)  M2N 6L9
 
À l’attention de: Rhonda Booth
Greffière
 
ORDONNANCE PROVISOIRE DE CESSER ET DE S’ABSTENIR
 
Le paragraphe 441 (4) de la Loi prévoit que si, de l’avis du surintendant, tout retard dans la délivrance de l’ordonnance permanente risque de porter atteinte ou de nuire à l’intérêt public, le surintendant peut, sans avis préalable, rendre une ordonnance provisoire tel que prévu au paragraphe 441 (2), qui prend effet dès qu’elle est rendue et devient permanente le 15e jour qui suit celui où elle est rendue, sauf si la personne présente une demande d’audience devant le Tribunal des services financiers dans ce délai.
 
Le surintendant est d’avis que tout retard dans la délivrance de l’ordonnance permanente prévue au paragraphe 441 (2) risque de porter atteinte ou de nuire à l’intérêt public pour les raisons qui suivent:
 
a) le surintendant a des motifs raisonnables de croire que Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom d’UFCNA, offrent actuellement de l’assurance-automobile, de l’assurance de biens et de l’assurance des marchandises, même sans détenir le permis exigé pour agir comme agents d’assurances ou comme assureur en Ontario;
 
b) le surintendant a des motifs raisonnables de croire que les résidents de l’Ontario qui ont acheté de l’assurance-automobile, de l’assurance de biens ou de l’assurance des marchandises de Bryan Holstrom et de Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom d’UFCNA, risquent de se retrouver complètement sans assurance ou sans assurance adéquate;
 
c) l’homologue de l’état de l’Orégon du surintendant a émis une ordonnance de cesser et de s’abstenir contre UFCNA en vertu du Insurance Code de l’Orégon, le 20 février 2004. L’ordonnance interdit à UFCNA de souscrire, à partir de l’Orégon, une assurance à des personnes qui se trouvent à l’extérieur de l’Orégon. L’ordonnance était en partie fondée sur la preuve d’une transaction d’assurance avec un transporteur routier de l’Ontario, et sur la preuve d’une sollicitation de souscription d’assurance auprès d’un autre transporteur routier de l’Ontario.
 
PRENEZ AVIS QUE, conformément aux paragraphes 441 (2) et 441 (4) de la Loi, le surintendant ordonne à Bryan Holstrom et à Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom d’UFCNA:
 
a) de cesser ou de s’abstenir d’offrir leurs services comme agents d’assurances ou assureur;
 
b) de cesser ou de s’abstenir d’utiliser tout nom commercial qui contient les mots «insurance» ou «assurance»;
 
c) de cesser ou de s’abstenir de solliciter la souscription d’assurance au nom d’un assureur ou au nom de l’Association des assureurs en vertu de la Loi sur l’assurance-automobile obligatoire;
 
d) de cesser ou de s’abstenir de s’engager dans toute forme de message publicitaire, de conseil, de sollicitation ou de négociation lié à la vente d’assurances au public;
 
e) de cesser ou de s’abstenir de transmettre, pour une autre personne qu’eux-mêmes, une demande de police d’assurances ou une police d’assurances à un assureur ou à l’Association des assureurs ainsi que de transmettre ces mêmes documents à un assuré;
 
f) d’aviser immédiatement par écrit toutes les personnes qui ont acheté ou qui achètent toute forme d’assurance prévue dans la Loi, qu’ils ne sont pas autorisés à fournir ou vendre de l’assurance sous quelque forme que ce soit, et fournir à ces personnes un exemplaire de la présente ordonnance provisoire de cesser et de s’abstenir;
 
g) de fournir sans délai au surintendant un exemplaire de chacun des avis envoyés à ces personnes.
 
PRENEZ DE PLUS AVIS QUE cette ordonnance provisoire de cesser et de s’abstenir deviendra permanente sauf si vous présentez une demande d’audience devant le Tribunal des services financiers dans les 15 jours, afin de déterminer si le surintendant doit émettre une ordonnance permanente de cesser et de s’abstenir.
 
PRENEZ DE PLUS AVIS QUE si vous présentez une demande d’audience devant le Tribunal des services financiers, le surintendant peut prolonger l’ordonnance provisoire de cesser et de s’abstenir jusqu’à la fin de l’audience.
 
PRENEZ DE PLUS AVIS QUE l’alinéa 447 (2)b) de la Loi prévoit que toute personne qui ne se conforme pas aux ordonnances rendues conformément à la Loi est coupable d’une infraction et est passible d’une amende d’au plus 100000$ à la première déclaration de culpabilité et d’au plus 200000$ à chacune des déclarations subséquentes.
 
FAIT À Toronto, ce jour de mars 2005.
 
Bryan P. Davies
Directeur général et surintendant des services financiers
 
À L’ATTENTION DE:
 
Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter, qui font affaire sous le nom d’United Freight Carriers of North America
 
1879 NW Commerce Court
Troutdale (Orégon)  97060-8510
Superintendent of Financial Services
Surintendant des services financiers
  
Annexe A
 
1. La Loi sur les assurances de l’Ontario exige que toute personne qui fait affaire comme assureur, ou qui agit comme agent d’assurances, détienne un permis conformément aux dispositions de la Loi.
 
2. La Loi définit un assureur comme suit: le terme «assureur» désigne la personne qui conclut ou qui convient ou propose de conclure un contrat («insurer»); le terme «contrat» désigne un contrat d’assurance, et s’entend en outre d’une police, d’un certificat, d’une note de couverture, d’une quittance de renouvellement, d’un écrit, scellé ou non, constatant le contrat et d’une convention orale exécutoire («contract»).
 
3. Conformément au paragraphe 40 (2) et à l’alinéa 447 (2)d) de la Loi, le fait d’exercer des activités en tant qu’assureur en Ontario sans détenir le permis exigé par la Loi constitue une infraction.
 
4. La Loi définit un agent d’assurance comme suit: le terme «agent» désigne une personne qui, moyennant rétribution, commission ou toute autre chose de valeur, et sans être membre des Registered Insurance Brokers of Ontario:
 
a) soit sollicite de l’assurance pour le compte de l’assureur qui l’a nommée agent, ou de l’Association des assureurs en vertu de la Loi sur l’assurance-automobile obligatoire;
 
b) soit sollicite de l’assurance pour le compte d’un assureur ou transmet, pour une autre personne qu’elle-même, une proposition d’assurance ou une police d’assurance à un assureur ou de la part de cet assureur, ou offre ou se charge de prendre part à la négociation de cette assurance, de sa prolongation ou de son renouvellement avec le même assureur.
 
5. Conformément au paragraphe 393 (23) et à l’alinéa 447 (2)d) de la Loi, le fait de faire des affaires comme agent d’assurances en Ontario sans détenir le permis exigé par la Loi constitue une infraction.
 
6. En vertu du règlement 7/00 de l’Ontario, la perpétration d’une action interdite par la Loi constitue un acte ou une pratique malhonnêtes ou mensongers.
 
7. Une plainte, qui alléguait qu’UFCNA avait émis des polices d’assurance-automobile à des transporteurs routiers de l’Ontario, a été reçue par la Commission des services financiers de l’Ontario (CSFO) au mois de mars 2004. Une enquête a été faite par l’Unité des enquêtes de la CSFO.
 
8. J’ai examiné le rapport d’enquête.
 
9. En me fondant sur les renseignements fournis par le rapport d’enquête, je crois avérés les faits suivants:
 
a) Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter ont formé UFCNA en avril 2003, entres autres «pour s’efforcer de satisfaire aux besoins des membres qui désirent obtenir une alternative abordable en matière de protection d’assurance».
 
b) Selon les dossiers de la Oregon Corporation Commission, Bryan Holstrom et Jill Hunter ont inscrit conjointement le nom commercial UFCNA le 12 mai 2003. Bryan Holstrom est le président.
 
c) La dernière adresse connue de correspondance d’UFCNA est:
 
1879 NW Commerce Court
Troutdale (Orégon)  97060-8510
 
d) Une personne peut devenir membre à part entière d’UFCNA si elle possède, exploite ou contrôle une entreprise œuvrant dans le transport de marchandises.
 
e) Ni Bryan Holstrom ni Jill Hunter ne détiennent de permis d’agent d’assurances ou d’assureur en Ontario.
 
f) Depuis le mois de mai 2003, UFCNA a sollicité des personnes pour qu’elles deviennent membres d’UFCNA et a offert de leur fournir un «plan d’achats groupés [d’assurance] responsabilité».
 
g) UFCNA a émis un «certificat d’assurance responsabilité» à «WMILI»† ainsi qu’à «WGTL»† en Ontario, en vigueur entre le 1er juillet 2003 et le 1er juillet 2004. Chaque certificat stipule que la police #GT 60000012 a fournit une protection d’assurances en matière de responsabilité générale, de responsabilité automobile et de fret.
 
h) Le certificat émis à «WMILI» déclare faussement que le plan d’achat pour l’assurance était appuyé par RLI Transportation, c’est-à-dire la division des transports de RLI Insurance Company, dont le bureau central est situé à Peoria en Illinois.
 
i) En juillet 2003, RLI Insurance Company a envoyé une demande écrite à UFCNA, lui demandant de cesser et de s’abstenir d’utiliser le nom de RLI Insurance Company ou RLI Transportation de quelque manière que ce soit.
 
j) En novembre 2003, UFCNA a envoyé par télécopieur une offre écrite de protection d’assurances à «MLTL»† en Ontario. «MLTL» a décliné cette offre.
 
k) Le 1er mars 2004, le ministère des Transports de l’Ontario a avisé le personnel de la CSFO que les inspecteurs du ministère avaient intercepté récemment plusieurs véhicules utilitaires dont les papiers d’assurances mentionnaient que UFCNA avait négocié la police. Dans certains cas, les documents déclaraient faussement que l’assurance était souscrite auprès de Lloyd’s, de RLI Insurance Company, ou d’un assureur du AIG International Group dont le nom n’apparaissait pas sur les documents.
 
l) Le directeur du Department of Consumer ans Business Services de l’Orégon a émis une ordonnance de cesser et de s’abstenir contre UFCNA en vertu du Insurance Code de l’Orégon, le 20 février 2004. L’ordonnance interdit à UFCNA de négocier de l’assurance, à partir de l’Orégon, pour des personnes qui se trouvent à l’extérieur de l’Orégon.
 
m) Bryan Holstrom et UFCNA refusent de répondre aux demandes de l’enquêteur de la Commission des services financiers.
 
n) Le surintendant est d’avis que toutes les personnes qui ont acheté de l’assurance auprès d’UFCNA sont exposées à un risque, parce que le surintendant est dans l’impossibilité de déterminer si UFCNA accepte ou est capable de payer les réclamations.
 
FAIT À Toronto, ce jour de mars 2005.
 
Bryan P. Davies

 

Directeur général et

 

surintendant des services financiers