Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

FSCO - Pension Stakeholder Consultations

As part of the initiative to communicate and to broaden stakeholder engagement, FSCO has held various consultations with its stakeholders in the pension community.  The perspectives and insights provided by our stakeholders in the pension community have been essential in guiding the direction of FSCO's initiatives and projects.

 

FSCO appreciates the valuable contributions of our stakeholders. FSCO's policies and operational initiatives are enriched by their input, advice, ideas and suggestions.

 

FSCO will periodically review its consultation process to ensure that its stakeholders are fully engaged in the initiatives, and that their views and concerns are being heard.

 

Consultation periods will typically range from 30 to 60 days, depending on the nature and complexity of the initiative. As the consultations and projects move forward, access to information on the release of the documents, the timing of submissions and the feedback received will be readily available to all stakeholders from the listing provided on this page.

 

We encourage all parties interested in pension matters to participate in these consultations. In submitting comments, please include the appropriate Consultation Reference. Submissions will be made publicly available on FSCO's website under Stakeholder Comments at the end of the consultation period. If you do not want your submission to be made public, clearly indicate this in your submission.

 

You may use any of the following options to send in your comments:

 

  • Email: pensionconsultation@fsco.gov.on.ca
  • Mail:   Attention: Pension Policy Unit
              Financial Services Commission of Ontario
              5160 Yonge Street
              8th floor
              Toronto, ON  M2N 6L9
  • Fax:    (416) 226-7787

Thank you for your interest and participation.

 

 

[Information] Want to view a link in a new window?
Right-click the link and select "open in new window"

 

 

 

Previous Pension Stakeholder Consultations

Stakeholder Consultations - Final Documents

hotline-en.jpg

CSFO - Consultations auprès des intervenants de la communauté des régimes de retraite

Dans le cadre de son initiative en vue de communiquer et d’élargir la participation des intervenants, la CSFO a déjà lancé quelques projets de consultation auprès de ses intervenants de la communauté des régimes de retraite. Les perspectives et commentaires que nous ont fournis nos intervenants de la communauté des régimes de retraite ont joué un rôle essentiel pour guider l'orientation des projets et consultations de la CSFO à ce jour.
 
La CSFO apprécie la précieuse collaboration de ses intervenants. Les politiques et initiatives opérationnelles de la CSFO sont enrichies par leurs contributions, avis, idées et suggestions.
 
La CSFO continuera de revoir son processus de consultation de façon à assurer la pleine participation de ses intervenants et que leurs points de vue et inquiétudes soient entendus.
 

Les périodes de consultation varient généralement de 30 à 60 jours en fonction de la nature et de la complexité des initiatives. Au fur et à mesure de l'avancement des consultations et projets, des renseignements sur la publication des documents, les délais de soumission des observations et les commentaires reçus seront communiqués à tous les intervenants de la liste figurant sur cette page.

 
Nous encourageons tous les acteurs intéressés en matière des régimes de retraite à participer à ces consultations. Il est important d'indiquer la référence de la consultation, ci-dessous, avec les commentaires. À la fin de la période de consultation, les commentaires seront rendus disponibles sur demande, dans la langue qu'ils ont été reçus. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos commentaires soient rendus publics, veuillez l'indiquer clairement dans votre envoi.
  
[Information] Souhaitez afficher un lien dans une nouvelle fenêtre?
Faites un clic droit et sélectionnez « ouvrir dans une nouvelle fenêtre »
  

Consultations en cours

Aucune jusqu’à maintenant

Consultations antérieures


Suivez la CSFO dans les médias sociaux

Outage Avis d’interruption du service en ligne
Prière de consulter notre calendrier des interruptions prévues du service pour de plus amples détails.