Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc. - January 29, 2007

IN THE MATTER OF the Pension Benefits Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. P.8 (PBA);

AND IN THE MATTER OF a Proposal by the Superintendent of Financial Services to make an Order under section 78(1) of the PBA consenting to a payment out of the Pension Plan for the Employees of Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc., Registration Number 1063734.

 

TO:

Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc.
39 Antares Drive
Nepaean, ON K2E 7Z1

Attention:

Ann Cross
President

Applicant and Employer

 

CONSENT

On or about July 4, 2006, the Superintendent of Financial Services caused to be served on Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc. a Notice of Proposal dated July 4, 2006 to consent, pursuant to section 78(1) of the PBA, to the payment out of the Pension Plan for the Employees of Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc., Registration Number 1063734, to Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc. in the amount of $37,260.19, as at May 25, 2002, plus adjustments.

No Notice requiring a hearing was delivered to the Financial Services Tribunal by the Applicant or any other party within the time prescribed by section 89(6) of the PBA.

THE SUPERINTENDENT OF FINANCIAL SERVICES THEREFORE CONSENTS to the payment out of the Pension Plan for the Employees of Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc., Registration Number 1063734, to Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc. in the amount of $37,260.19, as at May 25, 2002, plus adjustments.

DATED at Toronto, Ontario, this 29th day of January, 2007

 

Tom Golfetto,
Director, Pension Plans Branch
by Delegated Authority from
the Superintendent of Financial Services


 
Follow FSCO on social media  

Outage  Scheduled Online Service Disruption Notice
Please consult our outage schedule for more details.

Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc. - 29 janvier, 2007

DANS L’AFFAIRE DE la Loi sur les régimes de retraite, L.R.O. 1990, chap. P.8, modifiée (la « Loi »);

ET DANS L’AFFAIRE DE
l’intention du surintendant des services financiers de rendre une ordonnance en vertu du paragraphe 78 (1) de la Loi visant à consentir à un paiement à même le régime de retraite des employés de Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc., numéro d’enregistrement 1063734.

À :

Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc.
39 Antares Drive
Nepaean (Ontario) K2E 7Z1

À l’attention de :

Ann Cross
Présidente

Demandeur et employeur

 

CONSENTEMENT

Le 4 juillet 2006 ou aux environs de cette date, le surintendant des services financiers a fait signifier à Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc. un avis d’intention daté du 4 juillet 2006 visant à consentir, en vertu du paragraphe 78 (1) de la Loi, au paiement à même le régime de retraite des employés de Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc., numéro d’enregistrement 1063734, au profit de Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc., du montant de 37 260,19 $, en date du 25 mai 2002, redressé en fonction des rajustements.

Aucun avis de demande d’audience n’a été signifié au Tribunal des services financiers par le demandeur ni toute autre partie dans les délais prescrits au paragraphe 89 (6) de la Loi.

PAR CONSÉQUENT, LE SURINTENDANT DES SERVICES FINANCIERS CONSENT au paiement à même le régime de retraite des employés de Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc., numéro d’enregistrement 1063734, au profit de Cross & Associates Manufacturing Inc. d’un montant de 37 260,19 $ en date du 25 mai 2002, majoré des rajustements.

FAIT à Toronto (Ontario) le 29 janvier, 2007.


Tom Golfetto,
Directeur, Direction des régimes de retraite,mandataire du surintendant des services financiers

 


Suivez la CSFO dans les médias sociaux

Outage Avis d’interruption du service en ligne
Prière de consulter notre calendrier des interruptions prévues du service pour de plus amples détails.